Selene’s Photoshoot


Well this should make the car crowd happy since it is something besides flowers or weeds. But a few days after I shot my friends BMW I decided to go back to the same location and take pictures of my accord. The weather was perfect for both washing my car and the pictures. I got a wireless flash trigger for Christmas, so I have been trying to work on my strobe pictures with cars, and portraits. I am getting much better with cars, but I still suck at taking portrait photos. I have not given my car the same amount of attention as I used to, except for the detailing. I would love to spend more money modding it more, aka lower and with new wheels. But I have other passions in life now.

On to the pictures!

I hope you enjoyed the pics!

Tell me what you think about this post