Spring Allergies


Well it is back to my day off so I have some time to edit some pics. I can finally do something I enjoy, which is good since today was full of customers that obviously were unhappy with life. So annoying when they try and take it out on other people. Anywhos….In other news related to bikes, I will be the proud owner of a new bike by the end of this week. I can not wait for it to get shipped here so I can build it up.

2010 Trek 6500 Disc

This is why I can not breath this time of the year…and why my car is NEVER clean…sigh..This is the morning after I washed my car.

My grandparents have some neighbors that obviously do not care about how their lawn looks. Yes their whole yard is purple but it is ALL weeds.

Springs greatest gift!!! These things are so much fun.I just wish they did not leave such a mess around the yard.

Tell me what you think about this post