Bike Mania


Well I finally got my new bike in! I ordered it Monday and it came Wednesday. As of today it has been on the trails, and crashed once but with no damage since I caught myself. Below are a few pictures of my bikes.

2010 Trek 6500 Disc  These pictures are with the tires that came with the bike, but I have some more aggressive ones on the way.

2003 Trek 1200 aka TREK 12000…I only call it this because it has a front fork from a Trek 2.3 and a front wheel from a high end road bike…So it needed a different name…and i edited it on the bike to show that

And no I did not realize I had 2 blue bikes until after I had ordered the new mtn bike…so quite the coincidence.

Now for the fancy bikes…

First is a Trek Remedy 7 from the bike shop. Ordered by a customer to be shipped to Japan. So Adam built it to make sure everything was ok and to test ride it, and then we pack it up and send it off.

Another squishy bike for a customer. Trek Fuel EX9. Love the orange accents!!

These are just a few pictures I have edited. I have tons from Alex’s Prom, more bike photos, and I think I still have some Easter photos to edit….So I am quite behind

Tell me what you think about this post