Snow Again??


Well we have not had a strong accumulation this year, but I feel like it has snowed every other day for the past few weeks. I am ok with it when I am prepared, aka riding my mtn bike to work. But today I just assumed the meteorologist were going to be wrong. (Like usual) However, the snow finally came down around 3:30 and it hit fast. We ended up closing the shop early so that we could get home without dying. It was a sketchy drive home, and SOMEHOW the accord made it up our hill. But it took some red-lining and slight slippage to get there. Anywho, before I go to bed I thought I would post one pic and a link to a quick video.

First time I have uploaded a video from my new camera. Hoping to take more advantage of this feature since I have someone figured out how to use it haha.

Tell me what you think about this post